contact

HYDROSTAL Sp. z o.o.

ul. Ofiar Oświęcimia 78
32-620 Brzeszcze

Zakład Produkcyjny II
ul. Kolejowa
32-620 Brzeszcze
woj. małopolskie

tel. +48 32 21 11 759
fax +48 32 21 09 020

e-mail: hydrostal@hydrostal.pl
http://www.hydrostal.pl

Tax id.:  PL 549-20-39-788
National Business Registry Number 357075257
National Court Register KRS No 0000091832

 

Chairman of the Board

Zbigniew Gabryś
office +48 32 21 11 759

sales manager

Katarzyna Gabryś
MOBILE+48 693 128 303
e-mail: k.gabrys@hydrostal.pl

ACCOUNTANT / FINANCIAL DIRECTOR

Renata Szczygieł
tel. +48322111759 w. 32
tel. kom. 725-777-545

Director of Financial Administration

Edyta Grzywa
tel. +48 32 21 11 759 w.30
MOBILE +48 603 741 397
e-mail: e.grzywa@hydrostal.pl

Sales and Administration Specialist Supply Department

Katarzyna Sala
tel. +48 32 21 11 759 w.35
e-mail: k.sala@hydrostal.pl

Billing Specialist

Barbara Chowaniec
tel. +48 665 015 207
e-mail: b.chowaniec@hydrostal.pl

Sales Specialist

Kinga Gawełek
tel: +48 32 21 11 759 wewn. 34
MOBILE. + 48 601 424 628
e-mail: k.gawelek@hydrostal.pl

Sales Specialist

Jessica Contreras Quiñones
MOBILE + 48725 888 727
email: j.contreras@hydrostal.pl

TRANSPORT Specialist

Rafał Sowa
MOBILE+ 48 885 777 887
e-mail: r.sowa@hydrostal.pl

PRODUCTION SUPERVISOR

Artur Natkaniec
MOBILE+48 601 938 773
e-mail: a.natkaniec@hydrostal.pl

QUALITY CONTROLLER

Grzegorz Wójcicki
MOBILE +48 601 432 990
tel. 32 211 17 59 
email: g.wojcicki@hydrostal.pl

4 + 11 =

HYDROSTAL Sp. z o.o.

ul. Ofiar Oświęcimia 78
32-620 Brzeszcze

Zakład Produkcyjny II
ul. Kolejowa
32-620 Brzeszcze
woj. małopolskie

tel. +48 32 21 11 759
fax +48 32 21 09 020

e-mail: hydrostal@hydrostal.pl
https://www.hydrostal.pl